Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mr. Joe Sirna and his team are always professional and knowledgeable. In the 15 years of purchasing Land Rover and Jaguar vehicles, I've always received the best in value and quality from them! Mr. Sirna always makes the car purchasing experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Don Dickinson and his team always takes good care of my car. It's easy to make an appointment and the work is always completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had a positive experience at this dealer when I took my older Mercedes sedan in for an annual maintenance check. Scheduling was easy and my service representative, Matt Minor, did a very nice job. He explained what was being done and why, and he answered all my questions. I will gladly continue to use this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My car was in for service and it was excellent as always. Matt has worked with me for many years and has always been a jewel to work with. My car is ready when promised and Matt is always available for my questions. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car from Aristocrat Motors, and I have to say that I am amazed by the truly exceptional level of customer service that I received throughout the entire sales process. I traded in my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia for a 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia. Andrew Rome was fantastic and worked hard to get me a fair deal on both my trade-in and the new car. He was very polite and professional and did a great job explaining the many updated features that my new car had. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

It's always a top-notch experience at Aristocrat, and we love dealing with Emily. She keeps us informed from start to finish, and always with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Outstanding service, very welcoming. We have been able to deal with the same name when it comes to service appointments and feel very comfortable with the level of detail. Matt Minor has been comfortable, kind and positive in his position. I would recommend him to anyone for help. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Good people doing good work with caring attitude! They go beyond the word service! Prompt and courteous, friendly and knowledgeable people about their products and how to maintain them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I’ve had several cars serviced at Aristocrat. I appreciate that where they might make a suggestion for something to be fixed or changed, they do not pressure you to do so. I took my Alfa Romeo in yesterday and Derek Stewart was very helpful and professional. I will continue servicing my Alfa and Porsche at Aristocrat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

From the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty. We were one of the first to have our Alfa serviced in the new Maserati building, so all of the appointments in the room had not been completed. But the service manager was amazing, offering coffe & snacks while we waited. The car was ready in no time an we are 100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I worked with Don Dickerson after purchasing a truck privately from the previous owner. Don was able to run all the checks that were needed to get the truck back ready safely for the road, which the previous owner had lied about. I was able to get a new Mercedes truck loaner in the interim of the repairs, which was very nice and got alot of great feedback, after sharing pictures on my facebook with family and friends, and thus referred them to Aristocrat. My truck was fixed, parts ordered and replaced, cleared and Don worked with me on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Totally impressed with the service department & Don Dickerson. I received a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was getting repaired, plus the service department delivered my vehicle due to a scheduling issue. Everyone was very kind & courteous, which is something we all hope for & rarely receive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience. Explained services to be done. Loaner car was awesome, it was great to drive a new Mercedes. No surprises when I picked up my car. The BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I worked with Tony and he was just amazing! Great prices and everyone is just so friendly. I was in and out of the finance office in about 5 minutes. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Don Dickerson handled my problem with courtesy and professionalism. The mechanics tested and retested the problem until a remedy was found, and corrections made. I could not be more pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I can not praise this place enough. I’ve recently purchased an SUV and every single person I’ve met throughout the process has been nothing but extraordinary. Payton Meek was my Sales Partner and Ben Jones was my Finance Manager, and they were both so knowledgeable and professional yet kind and patient. I’ll always remember my experience at Aristocrat Motors because of these 2 gentlemen. If you’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle and want to work with cool people, please stop by this place. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

There was lot of disconnect between various department and I had to bridge the gap in terms of what was required to be done for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We recently leased a 2021 C-300. We worked with Bill Vaughan and Lori Willms. Bill and Lori were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We’ve been buying cars for at least 20 years @ Aristocrat Motors a d it’s always a fun experience. Marcus Schmidt is always great and very knowledgeable. I would always recommend Aristocrat to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

JC Cobbins was my sales partner— that’s how he made me feel. I felt truth, integrity and genuine concern. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I had my front brakes replaced on my CLA250. The work was excellent and and fast. Donnie Hicks took care of all the details with great efficiency. I have been going to Aristocrat Motors since 1998 and have always had superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My last service experience with Donnie Hicks was very good. He explained all that was to be done well and called me up as soon as the service was completed. My car was also well detailed after service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I worked with Bob Brents to buy a 2021 Mercedes SUV out of their loaner fleet. Bob was wonderful in all respects, particularly explaining the warranty connected with the car. No pressure and told me to call when ready to move forward. I did and all went smooth when I picked up the car! I have been a customer since 1994 and Aristocrat has never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Easy, great service, no surprises. In at 8:30 out by 1:30 with great shuttle service. Explained it all clearly and were very pleasant throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

No issues at all with the service. The intake process is cumbersome though. I had an appointment for routine maintenance, but because of my work schedule I had to drop off the car early. I had to sit while the service advisor finished a long phone call then took someone who arrived after I did because his appointment time was earlier. I basically had to wait 20 minutes to accomplish something that should have taken a minute or two at the most. For uncomplicated things, we should be able to drop off the keys and go. The service advisor could call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I’ve purchased new vehicles, several different brands at Aristocrat over the years. I continue to return, both for the quality of automobile they represent, and the friendly sales and service people. Naturally, service becomes the main point of contact through ownership. They have always been the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Donnie Hicks and the crew at aristocrat Mercedes did an excellent job w my GL They always leave the car in better shape than when I brought it it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I've been a 25+ year customer & NEVER had even one complaint. Matt Minor was my go-to service advisor & now Derek Stewart. Both men have been knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, attentive, kind, courteous & I give them both 5 *****'s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service provided in this dealership (Aristocrat Motors) is excellent! The Service Advisor, Matt Minor, is very friendly and knowledgeable about all issues. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Exceptional service and customer service! Donnie is an amazing service advisor! Aristocrat Motors is the gold standard when it comes sales, service and customer care. Thank you Aristocrat team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service, highly recommended!. Emily was amazing updating me on what was going on with my vehicle from start to finish. My car was also vacuumed and washed which is a nice perk at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always prompt, friendly and efficient. Emily Petermann was my service advisor and she’s awesome! I used to use an independent shop, but for the value/quality of work, I’ll use this dealership every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Although the Service Advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful, I’m disappointed that a car I purchased 3 months ago is already in need of new tires and no warranty. With only 24K miles I don’t feel that’s acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Knowledgeable and professional very clean service department. Great job Don Dickinson! Don got my car serviced at no time! I will recommend all my friends aristocrat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We purchased 2 cars last Sat. and Olga was great. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and we are very happy with our purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Anytime I need to take my car for service, Donnie is helpful and get me scheduled in a fast easy way. Service is completed fast and very well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent customer Service, fast work, they were very clear kn what is going on with my car ans what my car needed. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had amazing customer service start to finish. William went above and beyond to find just the perfect suv for me, and I absolutely love it!! I definitely recommend Aristocratic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I always receive excellent service with Emily. She provide top quality service and keeps me informed every step of the process via text. The staff is friendly and professional. She had a loaner car waiting for me. I was in and out within 15 minutes. The communication is also outstanding. Always 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent experience! Bryan was knowledgeable and accommodating through your buying / leasing process. I highly recommend Aristocrat Motors for anyone in the market for a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Derek was great! Couldn’t of asked for better service! It was a little tricky finding the service entrance maybe consider marking that a little better. Won’t be a problem next time because I will know the drill. All else was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Every time I bring my car in for service I get the same excellent treatment. Matt is always very friendly and professional. The communication is also outstanding. Always 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I have been using this dealership for 25 years and have no complaints. Markus is my go to person for information on new models and opinions on different vehicles. I not only trust him but consider him a friend. Cindy C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Overall every aspect of my experience was terrific! Julie Langton was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire purchase and delivery process! I love my new Mercedes GLE AMG 63 S. Marion Battaglia, the President of Soave Automotive Group, is the most honest person I have ever met in the auto industry. His product knowledge and honesty helped steer me in the right direction for my needs. There are a lot of choices when spending over $125,000.00 for a vehicle, it was great to have a trustworthy team helping me make the best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

You did great and awesome job on the car and time on the repair was great as well. We will be back for more service thank you Donnie Hicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Always polite and professional! I appreciated how quickly they got me in and out even though I didn’t have an appointment as I had a nail in my tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We traded 1 vehicle and ended up being so pleased with their service we traded another vehicle 2 days later. Tony was wonderful to deal with, he was professional and not pushy. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great Service and professional handling of the problems. Had loaner car ready upon my arrival. Advisor kept me informed as to parts arrival and notified me when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They were great! On time and very professional. They had a loaner car ready for me. Text me a few hours later when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I was treated extremely well throughout the entire purchasing experience. Julie Langstrom at Merecedes made the whole buying process a pleasurable experience! We shopped a variety of different models while at Aristocrat before deciding on a Merecedes. All of the various sales people we spoke with about the various brands were super friendly and very knowledgable. By far a better buying experience than most other dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They were very helpful, and extremely nice there ,I would diffinitely shop there again, and advice anyone looking for a foreign cat to shop with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

So far I've only used the service department, and I couldn't be happier with them. I was concerned when moving to KC that I was giving up my old MB dealer that I'd dealt with for over 10 years. But Donnie at Aristocrat made me fee right at home, He puts up with my corny jokes but better yet, take great care of my car. I had a blower replaced this winter and Donnie texted me that the car was done, but he said the roads weren't the best and unless I objected I should just wait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I’ve purchased two cars through this dealership and they have been great both times. From sales to service to accessories and parts. Professional, efficient, and effective. I am very pleased with my experiences to date and will continue to buy through Aristocrat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I’ve done quite a bit of business with this dealership through the years. They never forget who you are and treat you like royalty no matter buying new or used. Service dept. is great too. No hassle anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The guys were very professional and made me feel very much welcome,and the process wasn’t long at all. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Fantastic service. I was scheduled quickly, and on my way in a rental car in less than ten minutes. nick was extremely pleasant to work with, had my car serviced and ready for pickup in less than 24 hours. Great job Aristocrat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The most recent time I’ve visited was great dealing with the service advisor. But as for the diagnosis of the vehicle they have no idea what they are doing. My vehicle has had the same issue for over a year and used all of my warranty. As they did rectify the problem by giving me a new used motor, that motor gave me the same problem my old motor did. And they still don’t know what is wrong with the car. Needless to say I traded the car in yesterday due to having this problem for over a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I've had several Mercedes from Aristocrat...experience has always been great until this last time. This time Derek and all of you made the experience incredible. You have truly shattered all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Marty was professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Met all my expectations. I will definitely consider Aristocrat Motors for my next purchase. Peputation is well earned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Smooth operation with outstanding service as usual! I bought my vehicle from Aristocrat MB and when the time comes, I’ll purchase my next vehicle from Aristocrat motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I bought my second Mercedes from Aristocrat because of their service department. We have worked with Matt for years and felt perhaps that his level of service was "unique". I couldn't have been more wrong. After mixing up the time when I was supposed to drop off (early by 1.5 hours) Donnie jumped right in and took care of everything for me. It was as if Matt did the work. I guess this level of service is embedded in the culture at Aristocrat. We are relocating away from KC and I'm sorry I can't take these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Donnie seriously went above and beyond with my service. Regrettably I didn't initially purchase my vehicle at this dealership, but that didn't stop them from providing me with the most remarkable service I have ever received from any dealership! NOTHING compares to the customer service I received!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I stopped by to check out cars on their website. Aristocrat had so many beautiful cars it was hard to select one. Bob met me in the lot. Never any pressure took a Mercedes for a test drive . The car was amazing. The sales process was very easy. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

When I purchased the last car that I bought from Aristocrat, I was met in the parking lot by a salesman who showed me the car in which I was interested. He gave me his card and I said his name was familiar. When I told him my name, he said he sold me a car in 1991, (27 yrs earlier) told me the model and the unusual color of the car...Very dark green that turned blue in low light conditions. How can a person remember stuff like that. I am equally impressed with the service staff at Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Absolutely the best in buying and servicing! We have owned a Mercedes for 35 years. Nothing compares to the professionalism and quality of service at Aristocrat. We would never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Best service and very efficient! Very happy with it! Quality job and super friendly staff! I would take my car there all the time! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience! Bill W and Chuck were great help during the purchase process - honest, patient, and they came up with a great solution that met my needs including my pocket book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had a service appointment with Porsche for my Panamera, from the moment I walked in I was greeted with familiarity and professionalism. I also have a Land Rover and truly the combined quality of service and good people is commendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Consistent Excellence The LRJ service and parts departments have never let me down. Friendly, professional and helpful. Won't go anywhere else for my vehicle service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Incredibly consistent. Excellent customer service experience each visit. This time was no different. Typically make an appointment for service needs; however, engine light came on and I took a gamble by just stopping by without an appointment. Very accommodating and was in/out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Aristocrat / Matt Minor always delivers the best service for me. I’ve been a customer for almost ten years now and won’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great service. Had issues with the engine, got an appointment the next morning. they gave me a replacement car and my car was fixed in 2 weeks. Outstanding job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Service were completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Further all of the staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied. I will definitely return to Aristocrat Motors for future maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Since 2008 we have received superior service from Porsche. Their employees - specifically Joe and Todd, show a dedication to their product, and a positive attitude whenever they have helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service at Aristocrat is Outstanding. The service has been perfect and the personnel makes you feel at home from the time you get to the dealership to picking up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We have been customers of Aristocrat for over twenty five years. They are excellent. We base that on the relationship we have built with Matt on the Mercedes side and Todd on the Porsche side

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership I have dealt with in my 50 years of car buying. From sales to top flight service, you can’t do better than Aristocrat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Olga did an awesome job start to finish. We were looking for a 2021 Evoque Dynamic in Red. She delivered. Trading our 2017 Evoque was seamless and well done. Olga, we can’t thank you enough for Ann’s new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

As always, working with Aristocrat's Land Rover Service team was a good experience. Chase is awesome and takes great care of me and my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I can always trust everyone at Aristocrat to take good care of my automobile with friendly fast knowledgeable service. With the nicest and cleanest waiting area. It is always so nice to go there that I usually just wait in my car. You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am pleased with most of the service provided by Aristocrat, with one exception. I have had the Range Rover in for service twice, and let them know of the persistent transmission issue. The motor does not shift from 1st to 2nd gear on light to moderate acceleration. I must select neutral, then back into drive to correct it. It always works with first attempt. This happens at least once per week. I keep getting the cannot duplicate answer. Well, if it isn't figured out and fixed, they will lose a customer. Simple as that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Before I took my 1997 Land Rover Discovery SE7 manual shift to Aristocrat, I had taken it to 3 other shops in 2 different states. None of them could fix the problem. The technicians at Aristocrat have decades of experience and knew exactly how to fix my Rover. It is running great and I have had no further issues. Thank you service team Dan and Kevin. And a huge thank you to the knowledgeable, experienced team of technicians who made my Rover new again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Joe and team were awesome as usual. Everything about my visit was well done - from scheduling all the way through to pick up. Great job, beautiful facilities and top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The minimum, minimum 25 words is a bad idea for this type of customer satisfaction measurement. I , for one will not answer it. Too directive. If a survey can’t be done in 15 minutes, you need to offer a reward for doing so. ( your program has prevented me for submission 3 times, after each of the last 3 sentences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe and team were great on servicing our Cayenne! They were terrific on communication. I also really appreciated the loaner car to minimize my work disruption. -Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I worked with Bob Brents in sales and Jordan Kivett in finance. Both were most Excellent to do business with!! Aristocrat Motors is also a most Excellent dealership to do business with! I would give the entire car purchasing experience ***** 5 Stars ***** Many Thanks! Scott Koger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent service and communication, I get text messages from Emily for confirmation of appointment and updates on car progress. Car wash was very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The Work was done promptly and properly. I was very pleased. The loaner auto was a new Porsche and I enjoyed the opportunity to drive what will be my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We ordered a GLS 580 with Chris and the whole process could not have been easier. He walked us through the entire process without any pressure and when their were options we weren’t sure about he showed us the differences on some of the in stock inventory. His communication was great throughout the process as he would call and update us on the progress and delivery dates. I would highly recommend them and their concierge service mentality. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Service got me in, in a quick and timely manner. Appreciate the exceptional customer service in getting an appt and finding the problem with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Aristocrat Motors has the best service department on the planet, period. Courteous, timely, and knowledgeable. Kudos to Todd Hurlbert, the consummate pro, who works with a great team. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

the service was excellent Todd Hurlburt met me as I was getting out of my car took all my info after that I filled out a little paper work for a loaner I asked if there was any way I could pick the car up by noon and he said no problem He was great to work with all in all between service for my car and their customer service they are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I can not express how pleased I am with the team of people that took care of my C63. From Aaron in parts, Emily in service, and the techs that worked on my car, they all were a dream to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Exceptional service and excellent customer service. Emily made the experience comfortable and assured me everything will be fine. The whole entire team did an excellent job. Thank you all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chris Norman was a rock star! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Just the perfect personality for my husband and I. The charming front desk lady also made us feel comfortable. Appreciate the coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great buying experience from a highly professional dealership. I bought my car online without having ever seen it. The vehicle was exactly as described. In fact it exceeded my expectations. My salesman Marty was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Worked with Tony in the used car department. He and everyone we worked with with just excellent. Fair prices, knowledgeable folks, and a no-pressure experience. I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

My experience at the dealership was excellent Scott and his crew were extremely helpful couldn?t ask for better service not to mention the loaner car which was a bonus one of the best dealership I?ve had the done business with?


Leave Us A Review