Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Easiest place ever to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle! Absolutely would never buy a vehicle from another dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had been looking for a Defender for well over a year. Working with Bliss was incredibly easy and Rob helped me get out the door quickly. I appreciate how hard the team worked to make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

We are on a roadtrip from California and needed oil for our Porsche Macan S. The service staff was excellent. Had us back on the road with a clean car in no time!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Aristocrat Motors did a fine job on my Mercedes oil change and courtesy wash after service , I enjoyed the customer lounge watched HDTV and enjoyed complimentary snacks & sodas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Aristocrat. Travis was a great service advisor and keep me informed of all progress. This was my first time at this dealership for service and I can give it two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

5 star service from a 5 star team. Tony was very responsive and worked hard with the finance team and detail group to bring the car to me in perfect condition. I couldn’t ask for a better and more efficient experience! Anyone looking for the luxury experience, look no further. Aristocrat can not be beat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Appreciated the quick appointment and options. Emily was awesome getting all of my concerns documented for the tech to follow up on. Very smooth experience and quick shuttle service back to my office. Appreciate the professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a pleasant and seamless experience from the time I ordered the vehicle until it arrived. Bill Wilkerson was fantastic and kept me updated on the vehicle production and shipping progress. Very pleased overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service Department. In and out quick. 30 min oil change. Clean my Jaguar inside and out spotless. Dennis in sales always takes great care of me. Would recommend Aristocrat.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Amazing service, everyone was very friendly. Its the service you want to get for your Mercedes! Wouldn't take it anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Chuck OBrien and Katya and Andrew were the Best! On my other review, I wrote Chuck Davis, but it’s Chuck OBrien! He was amazing! And Katya was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership and Chuck Davis and Saleswoman Katya were unbelievably kind and the best ever! I Love Aristocrat!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We have been working with Matt at Aristocrat for years. As always they meet and exceed our expectations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Per usual, the service was great from the minute I walked in until when I left. A big thank you to Travis for his help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I’ve been working with Donnie year over year and his level of service, integrity, and friendliness is always top notch! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced! The whole Mercedes service team is exceptional! It’s always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Outstanding customer service with Emily, extremely receptive, great to work with and makes sure my SUV service is done right the first time. Only place I take my MB to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Emily has always provided legendary service and keeps the customer as her first priority. All of the staff that greets and delivers loaner cars are very friendly and accommodating. That is why I have aristocrat do all my service work and have obtained all my vehicles in the last 20 years. Over 10 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great Land Rover dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I bought two cars from Aristocrat and they were a top of cooperation, grace and respect, and especially the sales man his name Marcos , all respect for you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great experience working with Olga, easy in and out on a saturday afternoon with a beautiful 2018 Mazerati that we love. Will call Olga for the next vehicle - thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Don and guys were all excellent. They got my car right in and fixed and serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service and communication from advisor Derek and work performed in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Matt was my service advisor & he was very responsive something that I really appreciate. I sent it to Aristocrat Motors because my ism box stopped working they fixed it & to my surprise fixed my windows that hasn't worked since I purchased my vehicle 4 yrs ago.... Thanks Matt for being there every step of the way... if you get Matt as your service advisor you'll be in good hands. Melvin Williams...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I'm always treated with professionalism in the service department. The sales department is the same - no high pressure tactics used during the initial visit or throughout the buying process. Never any of those last minute "can well sell you this to go with your car" that I had experienced with previous dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Tony Akbarnia Is the type of person that learns to understand your needs and wants and delivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I have two cars from Aristocrat and an additional one that I also take in for service. They have always been top notch and without hesitation, I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bryan from Aristocrat motors was awesome! He’s is good at what he does and helped me all the way. I recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a nice car at Aristocrat. Cheryl was also nice and helpful. The financial lady was also helpful. You guys are the best at what you do. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The Service Department of Aristocrat Motors/Porsche KC is hands-down the finest, most knowledgeable and honest people I have ever dealt with at any car dealership. Over the years, I have purchased Porsche 911s, a Macan Turbo, a Panamera S, Boxster S and a Taycan Turbo from dealerships in Tulsa, St. Louis, Fort Worth, Atlanta and Chicago. (Yes, I'm Porsche-Crazy) All of those Porsche purchases, except Chicago, from Porsche dealerships. My Service Advisor at Aristocrat, Joe Sauceda and the Service Manager, Rodney Parker are the best service people that I have ever done business with. A recent major service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My most recent automobile purchase was centered at Aristocrat Motors. Bob Brents, in pre-owned sales, remains among the "exceptions" to the rule about used car sales people. No joke. Bob and Aristocrat were open to negotiation and as a result did not pass on the remainder of their long-term customer service processes. These processes are becoming a more rare and allusive quality among dealerships in this current market. I will return to Aristocrat in the future and suggest you reach out to Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The service experience is ALWAYS the best. It was the pricing that left me shocked. I had received an email from M-B reminding me that it was almost time for an oil change. The car is an '18, but only has 29,000 miles. A 30k service was already done by the first owner and a 40k service was done during the CPO certification. I scheduled an 'A' service then added a tire rotation and air filter replacement when I arrived for my appointment. My service advisor said it would be $1100 for today's work and suggested a pre-paid maintenance plan for either 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Your associate Matt Minor is always responsive and is great at communicating. He keeps me updated on the status of my car and throughly explains the service performed. Everyone else at Aristocrat is always friendly and helpful as well, but 95% of the time I’m working with Matt.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I had been looking for a 2020 or newer Porsche 992 series and located one at Aristocrat motors. I live out of state (Utah), so getting the right information about the car, and prompt communication is paramount. Their service was fantastic and they provided everything I requested in order to make a smart purchase decision. I will continue to seek and purchase cars from this dealership and would highly recommend using them if they have a car you are interested in purchasing! Thanks, I can't wait to drive this "Miami Blue" Porsche Carrera S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Bought my last car and serviced it a KC Mercedes Benz. Worst experience ever. It made me never want to own another Benz. After 3 years went back to Aristocrat. Now I’m more than Satisfied with Emily in service. They go above and beyond. Thank u so much for being kind and attentive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Tony Akbarnia provided excellent service and a flawless car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I just finished my 20,000 check and Matt was my service advisor. Matt was great, he had all lined up for me when I arrived and made all go very smoothly. I had a few other items that were addressed at good price and made all very easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

When relying on an aristocratic service source, angst can swell. I was needlessly concerned. Very gracious and down to earth folks helped me by through empathy, honesty, and good service. Now all I have to manage is my anxiety of owning a rare, exceptional vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Emily was awesome. She was very informative, responded quickly and my car runs great! I always receive excellent treatment no matter who assists me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. Great customer service and were able to perform routine service for my Mercedes at a reasonable price. Feel comfortable brining my vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The best experience at a local car dealership that I have ever had. I have had some bad experiences at other local dealerships before. After buying my 4Runner at Artistocrat Motors, I will never go anywhere else. The team here are excellent, and treated us with the upmost respect and professionalism. The purchase was quick and easy. 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

5 star personnel and service ; Mike Diaz is an excellent representative of aristocrat and is extremely knowledgeable about the Porsche vehicles! Ben was very knowledgeable about the documents and preparation of everything for my purchase As the primary contacts with Aristocrat I believe Mike and Ben provided excellent service and knowledge of the Porsche I purchased; I would highly recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

We worked with Bryan Gleason on purchasing a new Mercedes GLS 450. Bryan was very good to work with at Aristocrat Motors. He helped us order a GLS and was very helpful in the explaining the process. Thank you for your help Bryan. The Moons

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Met and exceeded all my expectations. Nick Haupt was knowledgeable and stepped me through my service options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Exceptional service! One person to deal with who communicates directly with me and keeps me updated. I can always easily get to a live person and when I contacted sales about trading up on a newer model I was impressed with how informed and responsive they were with my request as well as the follow up. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Switched to this dealership for my services and am very pleased. My advisor Emily is absolutely amazing. Thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Standard Oil & Filter change using Express Service. Fairly long wait time to see a Service Advisor but otherwise very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great service, on time. Will refer to family and friends. Matt did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great experience. Give them a shot you won’t be disappointed. Ask for Cheryl..she is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I can rely on Aristocrat motors to accurately determine the problem and fix it promptly at reasonable cost. This is based on my experience over the last 15 years with several MB vehicles brought from them and elsewhere and the experience of using well regarded local independent MB mechanics also at times. If you have the opportunity, try to get Don Dickinson as the service advisor as I found him to be the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Incredibly pleased with Derek Stewart and the service team. I have received top notch service every time even when a mistake was made with a repair that caused some cosmetic damage to my vehicle. Thinking it was going to be a huge hassle to get them to fix it... I was incredibly impressed with how they recognized the problem, took responsibility and paid to make my vehicle good as new. This was much bigger than great service... this was great integrity! Their Maserati dealership has a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

After horrible service at KAnsas City Mercedes I came back to Aristocrat. What a difference between dealerships! Aristocrat definitely knows how to treat their customers. Also, Emily was top notch. Will never go back to Kansas City Mercedes. I’m sure they don’t care, no one answers the phones. Nor do they care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I brought my car in on 2/14/22 for the 50K maintenance and received top of the line service. My service advisor is Tony, thanks for taking care of my Jaguar. I really appreciated the courtesy car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I had the best experience buying a car from Tony Akbarnia at Aristocrat! My husband and I agreed it was the most pleasant car buying either one of us has ever had. The process was smooth, quick and seamless...from the test drive to picking up my new car. The customer service from Tony and Aristocrat is truly top notch. I will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking and will definitely buy my next car here from Tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Excellent service and recent purchase with Riley was exceptional! Doesn’t get any better than this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I was very pleased with my service at Aristocrat and the communication and professional help from my service advisor Matt Minor! Marilynn H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great service by Aristocrat! I easily made the appointment, and my car was ready and washed after getting an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Don in Express Service is great!!! Quick in and out, thanks Don

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Very professional and accommodating. They reviewed and verified the previous service history on my vehicle. Then gave me options that would keep my vehicle in solid working order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Emily Petermann always makes my service visits a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

This was a very easy and clear experience at this dealership. My Best experience buying a vehicle and Moe was the BEST. I look forward to future business with this dealership at Aristocratic Mercedes-Benz in Merriam, Ks. Thank you all for the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Wonderful to deal with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I have recieved outstanding service from the team at Aristocrat with every interaction. My service advisor, Travis, was professional, friendly and very informative. I purchased my vehicle in July 2021 with the help of Marcus, and I could not be more happy with my choice to partner with this dealership. Marcus became like a trusted friend during the purchasing process. In addition, every team member I've interacted with, either on the phone or upon walking into their facility, has been kind, approachable and so very helpful. I will return again and again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

First class all the way! We have know Arif for years and have never been able to make a deal work. This weekend we found the car we liked, sent a few texts back and forth re: trade in and total cost and got the deal done while eating lunch. Then Ben in finance was a pure joy to work with. Maybe 1 hour total spent to trade and get into a newer rig. The best and easiest buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Moe went above and beyond to make me happy👍. He knew what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The experience was great. Like everywhere else staffing is tough right now but the communication and coordination from Emily made the experience as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Aristocrat motors Shawnee KS is simply a class act. For some people they look at many of these luxury automobiles and dream until they one day make it a reality for themselves. Aristocrat Motors aids in making that dream come not only with their salesmanship but how knowledgeable they are about the cars and my salesman Moe who I strongly recommend everyone go see. Moe took the time to dream with me and he knew how much I wanted to take my business to the next level. Less than a year ago I started off with a Mercedes 450 and I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Travis was professional, courteous and it was a pleasure to have him handle out service visit for us. There was a courtesy car waiting for us and our visit was a breeze. Aristocrat Motors has been wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Been a while here due to my bad service experience with another service advisor, but Donnie had changed my mind this time. However, the technician(s) have to check if everything works well after service before returning the vehicle next time. They exchanged the front parking bulbs and returned the vehicle, but I had to go back to the service center after finding the signal light malfunction on my way home. Donnie checked in the vehicle and took care of it quickly, but I think it's basic of basic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Been a while here due to my bad service experience with another service advisor, but Donnie had changed my mind this time. However, the technician(s) have to check if everything works well after service before returning the vehicle next time. They exchanged the front parking bulbs and returned the vehicle, but I had to go back to the service center after finding the signal light malfunction on my way home. Donnie checked in the vehicle and took care of it quickly, but I think it's basic of basic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Was looking for a 911, and we’re planning to look at a few in Scottsdale when we got there next week. Saw this one and Arif and JK , with the help of Mr. jones made the purchase process easy ! Everything was done by phone and was seamless! Big thanks to these Gentlemen, and I would definitely recommend them and Aristocrat motors to anyone!


Leave Us A Review